Promote your events and press releases in Cambridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Cambridge

Whats On in Cambridge in January, 2019

Tuesday 1st Jan

Slimming World Waterbeach Read More

Slimming World Waterbeach

Tillage Hall , Cambridge Road, Waterbeach, CB25 9NL

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st January
- Tue 8th January
- Tue 15th January
- Tue 22nd January
- Tue 29th January

Join us at our warm and friendly Slimming World group here in Waterbeach. We meet every Tuesday 5.30pm or 7.30pm at the Tillage Hall ( on the recreation ground) Cambridge Road

Group opening Read More

Group opening

Mill Road Baptist Church , 178 Mill Road, CB1 3LP

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st January
- Thu 3rd January
- Thu 10th January
- Thu 17th January
- Thu 24th January

Opening night of a new Slimming World in the Cambridge Mill Road area

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About Cambridge? Read More

Curious About Cambridge?

Cambridge City Centre , Starts from: Parkers Piece, CB2 1DB

From Tuesday 11th Dec 2018 - Until Tuesday 31st Dec 2019

Discover Cambridge with two unique self-guided heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt

Milonga Pasional Read More

Milonga Pasional

Saint Augustine's Church , 101 Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

(1.4 miles from town centre)

Every: 1st, 3rd Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Pasional is a warm and welcoming milonga with good music, organised by people who love to dance for like-minded people. Pasional is the first milonga in the world with a resident DJ (DJ Os) DJ-ing and streaming directly from Buenos Aires for an audience 7000 miles away! Pasional aims to...

Back to Top

Add your Event +