Promote your events and press releases in Cambridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

5°C (41°F)
-2°C (28°F)

Sun

Sunny

5°C (41°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

5°C (41°F)
0°C (32°F)

Add Event

Events in Cambridge

Whats On in Cambridge in February, 2017

Wednesday 1st Feb

The Andy Bowie Quartet plays modern jazz Read More

The Andy Bowie Quartet plays modern jazz

The Tram Depot , Dover Street, Cambridge, opposite Anglia Ruskin...

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st February
- Sun 5th February
- Sun 12th February
- Sun 19th February
- Sun 26th February

Regular Sunday jazz gig

Group opening Read More

Group opening

Mill Road Baptist Church , 178 Mill Road, CB1 3LP

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st February
- Thu 2nd February
- Thu 9th February
- Thu 16th February
- Thu 23rd February

Opening night of a new Slimming World in the Cambridge Mill Road area

Saturday 4th Feb

Saturday Intro to Wine Tasting in a beautiful Cambridge college Read More

Saturday Intro to Wine Tasting in a beautiful...

Gonville and Caius College , Trinity Street, Cambridge, CB2 1TA, United Kingdom

On Feb 4, 2017

Taste and learn about 13 wines including Champagne and a delicious two-course lunch. 11am-4pm, hosted in one of Cambridge's oldest colleges and suitable for everyone from beginners to connoisseurs.

Saturday 11th Feb

History talk about Napoleon III Read More FREE Event

History talk about Napoleon III

Alliance Franšaise de Cambridge , 60 Hills Road

On Feb 11, 2017

No booking required

Saturday 18th Feb

Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'Vine to Wine' Read More

Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'Vine to Wine'

St Johns Chophouse , 21-24 Northampton Street, Cambridge, CB3 0AD,...

On Feb 18, 2017

Our Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Days are a great way to learn about wine...Enthusiastic and knowledgeable tutor, 15 Quality wines, 3 course food and wine matching lunch at St Johns Chophouse

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About Cambridge? Read More

Curious About Cambridge?

Cambridge City Centre , Starts from: Parkers Piece, CB2 1DB

From Tuesday 22nd Dec 2015 - Until Friday 22nd Dec 2017

Discover Cambridge with two unique self-guided heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt

Milonga Pasional Read More

Milonga Pasional

Saint Augustine's Church , 101 Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

(1.4 miles from town centre)

Every: 1st, 3rd Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Pasional is a warm and welcoming milonga with good music, organised by people who love to dance for like-minded people. Pasional is the first milonga in the world with a resident DJ (DJ Os) DJ-ing and streaming directly from Buenos Aires for an audience 7000 miles away! Pasional aims to...

Back to Top

Add your Event +