Promote your events and press releases in Cambridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 5°C (41°F)
Wind Direction: Southerly

Mon

Light Rain

8°C (46°F)
6°C (43°F)

Tue

Light Rain

7°C (45°F)
3°C (37°F)

Add Event

Events in Cambridge

Whats On in Cambridge in March, 2018

Thursday 1st Mar

Slimming World Waterbeach Read More

Slimming World Waterbeach

Tillage Hall , Cambridge Road, Waterbeach, CB25 9NL

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March

Join us at our warm and friendly Slimming World group here in Waterbeach. We meet every Tuesday 5.30pm or 7.30pm at the Tillage Hall ( on the recreation ground) Cambridge Road

Group opening Read More

Group opening

Mill Road Baptist Church , 178 Mill Road, CB1 3LP

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Thu 8th March
- Thu 15th March
- Thu 22nd March
- Thu 29th March

Opening night of a new Slimming World in the Cambridge Mill Road area

Friday 9th Mar

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Best of Wham! Read More

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Best of Wham!

Cambridge Corn Exchange , Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QE, United Kingdom

On Mar 9, 2018

Sweeney Entertainments brings a fantastic new show to venues across the UK, featuring the very best of George, Andrew, Pepsi and Shirlie - The Best of Wham!

Saturday 10th Mar

International Women's Day: Mother & Daughters, a psychoanalytical perspective Read More FREE Event

International Women's Day: Mother & Daughters, a...

Alliance Française Cambridge , 60 Hills Road CB2 1LA

On Mar 10, 2018

A talk by Iro Zoubopoulou Date: Saturday 10th March 2018 Time: From 2pm to 3pm Venue: Alliance Française Cambridge, 60 Hills Road Price: Free – First arrived, first served Talk conducted in English

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About Cambridge? Read More

Curious About Cambridge?

Cambridge City Centre , Starts from: Parkers Piece, CB2 1DB

From Tuesday 16th Jan 2018 - Until Tuesday 31st Dec 2019

Discover Cambridge with two unique self-guided heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt

Milonga Pasional Read More

Milonga Pasional

Saint Augustine's Church , 101 Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

(1.4 miles from town centre)

Every: 1st, 3rd Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Pasional is a warm and welcoming milonga with good music, organised by people who love to dance for like-minded people. Pasional is the first milonga in the world with a resident DJ (DJ Os) DJ-ing and streaming directly from Buenos Aires for an audience 7000 miles away! Pasional aims to...

Back to Top

Add your Event +