Promote your events and press releases in Cambridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
14°C (57°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
13°C (55°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
14°C (57°F)

Add Event

Events in Cambridge

Whats On in Cambridge in July, 2017

Saturday 1st Jul

Slimming World Waterbeach Read More

Slimming World Waterbeach

Tillage Hall , Cambridge Road, Waterbeach, CB25 9NL

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Tue 4th July
- Tue 11th July
- Tue 18th July
- Tue 25th July

Join us at our warm and friendly Slimming World group here in Waterbeach. We meet every Tuesday 5.30pm or 7.30pm at the Tillage Hall ( on the recreation ground) Cambridge Road

Group opening Read More

Group opening

Mill Road Baptist Church , 178 Mill Road, CB1 3LP

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Thu 6th July
- Thu 13th July
- Thu 20th July
- Thu 27th July

Opening night of a new Slimming World in the Cambridge Mill Road area

Saturday 8th Jul

Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'World of Wine' Read More

Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'World of...

St Johns Chophouse , 21-24 Northampton Street, Cambridge, CB3 0AD,...

On Jul 8, 2017

Our Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Days are a great way to learn about wine...Enthusiastic and knowledgeable tutor, 15 Quality wines, 3 course food and wine matching lunch at St Johns Chophouse

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About Cambridge? Read More

Curious About Cambridge?

Cambridge City Centre , Starts from: Parkers Piece, CB2 1DB

From Tuesday 22nd Dec 2015 - Until Friday 22nd Dec 2017

Discover Cambridge with two unique self-guided heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt

Milonga Pasional Read More

Milonga Pasional

Saint Augustine's Church , 101 Richmond Road, Cambridge, CB4 3PS

(1.4 miles from town centre)

Every: 1st, 3rd Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Pasional is a warm and welcoming milonga with good music, organised by people who love to dance for like-minded people. Pasional is the first milonga in the world with a resident DJ (DJ Os) DJ-ing and streaming directly from Buenos Aires for an audience 7000 miles away! Pasional aims to...

Back to Top

Add your Event +