Promote your events and press releases in Cambridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Thick Cloud

14°C (57°F)
13°C (55°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

15°C (59°F)
11°C (52°F)

Group opening

Added by: Rania

Group opening

Rania-consultant

Last Updated:
Tue, 21 April 2015

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:30pm to 21:00pm

Every Thursday Until: 30th Apr 2020

View other dates (132)

- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November
- Thu 30th November
- Thu 7th December
- Thu 14th December
- Thu 21st December
- Thu 28th December
- Thu 4th January
- Thu 11th January
- Thu 18th January
- Thu 25th January
- Thu 1st February
- Thu 8th February
- Thu 15th February
- Thu 22nd February
- Thu 1st March
- Thu 8th March
- Thu 15th March
- Thu 22nd March
- Thu 29th March
- Thu 5th April
- Thu 12th April
- Thu 19th April
- Thu 26th April
- Thu 3rd May
- Thu 10th May
- Thu 17th May
- Thu 24th May
- Thu 31st May
- Thu 7th June
- Thu 14th June
- Thu 21st June
- Thu 28th June
- Thu 5th July
- Thu 12th July
- Thu 19th July
- Thu 26th July
- Thu 2nd August
- Thu 9th August
- Thu 16th August
- Thu 23rd August
- Thu 30th August
- Thu 6th September
- Thu 13th September
- Thu 20th September
- Thu 27th September
- Thu 4th October
- Thu 11th October
- Thu 18th October
- Thu 25th October
- Thu 1st November
- Thu 8th November
- Thu 15th November
- Thu 22nd November
- Thu 29th November
- Thu 6th December
- Thu 13th December
- Thu 20th December
- Thu 27th December
- Thu 3rd January
- Thu 10th January
- Thu 17th January
- Thu 24th January
- Thu 31st January
- Thu 7th February
- Thu 14th February
- Thu 21st February
- Thu 28th February
- Thu 7th March
- Thu 14th March
- Thu 21st March
- Thu 28th March
- Thu 4th April
- Thu 11th April
- Thu 18th April
- Thu 25th April
- Thu 2nd May
- Thu 9th May
- Thu 16th May
- Thu 23rd May
- Thu 30th May
- Thu 6th June
- Thu 13th June
- Thu 20th June
- Thu 27th June
- Thu 4th July
- Thu 11th July
- Thu 18th July
- Thu 25th July
- Thu 1st August
- Thu 8th August
- Thu 15th August
- Thu 22nd August
- Thu 29th August
- Thu 5th September
- Thu 12th September
- Thu 19th September
- Thu 26th September
- Thu 3rd October
- Thu 10th October
- Thu 17th October
- Thu 24th October
- Thu 31st October
- Thu 7th November
- Thu 14th November
- Thu 21st November
- Thu 28th November
- Thu 5th December
- Thu 12th December
- Thu 19th December
- Thu 26th December
- Thu 2nd January
- Thu 9th January
- Thu 16th January
- Thu 23rd January
- Thu 30th January
- Thu 6th February
- Thu 13th February
- Thu 20th February
- Thu 27th February
- Thu 5th March
- Thu 12th March
- Thu 19th March
- Thu 26th March
- Thu 2nd April
- Thu 9th April
- Thu 16th April
- Thu 23rd April

Mill Road Baptist Church

Opening night of a new Slimming World in the Cambridge Mill Road area

Come and join us on our opening night of a Slimming World new group in Mill Road on Thursday 30th April 7:30pm. you'll have a warm welcome from the consultant Rania and learn about the easy steps to change your life and start shedding the excess weight.

Tags: Business, Community, Clubs & Classes, Family & Kids, Food & Drink, Health & Beauty

« Back to Events

Map for Group opening

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Cambridge