Promote your events and press releases in Cambridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

5°C (41°F)
-2°C (28°F)

Sun

Sunny

5°C (41°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

5°C (41°F)
0°C (32°F)

Add Review

Cambridge Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Cambridge

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Laura

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jun 2015

Business:
Cambridgeshire Clearance & Recycling

11 langham way

Rate +1

Review by Paul Lloyd

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Apr 2014

Business:
Cambridge Marketing Ltd

Cambridge Marketing has designed my website and has worked alongside me and my business team creating a strong brand and a high profile in the East Anglia area.

Rate 0

Review by Open

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Mar 2013

Business:
Two-Twenty Club

This is not an article, of cosrue, and the Times is not backing Shooter: it is a blog. And I think you have a rosy tinted view of Cornelius: he may have asked a couple of questions at meetings - so what - he has done nothing more effective. I have been present at a meeting where he argued against the greater involvment of the public in council processes and another time ventured the opinion that many people thrive on a background of poverty. Harper and he are both associated with the One Barnet crap, whether they like it or not. Vote with your conscience,gentlemen, if you disagree with something, like Kate Salinger, the only Tory councillor to show any integrity over the Allowancegate scandal. This leaves us with Shooter, who strikes me as a decent man, but an unknown quantity, of cosrue. I wouldn't endorse any Tory candidate, they can all go to hell in a handcart, as far as I am concerned, but Harper and Cornelius would be given priority on the cart if I was pushing it.

Rate 0

Review by Janet Davies

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Nov 2011

Business:
INCEiT PC Services

Rob our technician was fantastic. As a photographer I need my computer running efficently 100% of the time. Rob was able to diagnose the problem with my PC and provide a number of options to solve the problem. He explained everything to me in "plain" (non-tech) language and we decided on the most cost-effective solution to meet my needs. I cannot recommend INCEiT highly enough.

Rate 0

Review by TownTalk Team

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jan 2010

Business:
Yo Sushi

With so few Japanese restaurants in Britain, Yo Sushi has pretty much captured the market in this oriental dining experience.

The Yo Sushi format is bound to encourage everyone to give it a go Ė even youngsters, who may not naturally take to raw sea urchins or pickled fish!

Itís a very cosmopolitan, informal style and one which puts diners almost literally into the kitchen, so that you can watch the staff prepare the dishes right before your eyes.

Quite simply it offers a bit of food-time fun, as diners sit together around an American style bar to select anything that captures their eye from the conveyor belt; no cuddly toy with this generation game though!! With prices ranging from £1.70 to £5 per dish (all colour coded), itís easy for your stomach to run away with your wallet. A small selection of Ďsnacksí for two comes in at around £25!!
Chicken Katsu (Crispy fried chicken in Japanese bread crumbs, with a fruity sauce), Salmon Teriyaki, Prawn Tempura... thereís no doubt that Yo Sushi does provide a palatable introduction to Japanese food and an experience that the whole family can enjoy on the hoof.

At the end of the day, itís simply fast food with a twist! Tokyo McDonalds without the fries!!

For pretentious office workers out on a lunchtime date itís probably ideal, but for serious foodies and even for families on a budget, there are better ways to eat.

Rate 0

Review by purity marete

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Oct 2010

Business:

am looking for a job that will enable me pay for my college fees

Rate 0

Review by purity marete

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Oct 2010

Business:
Anglia Accommodation Services

AM LOOKING FOR A JOB THAT WILL ENABLE ME PAY FOR MY COLLEGE FEES

Rate 0

Review by purity marete

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Oct 2010

Business:
All Bar One

am looking for any job that will enable me pay for my college fees

Rate 0

Review by purity marete

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Oct 2010

Business:

am looking for any job that will enable me to pay my college fes

Rate 0

Review by purity marete

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Oct 2010

Business:

am looking for a job that will aneble me pay for my college fees

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages